Contact

KBco Technical Support

Deb Estes
Deborah.Estes@essilorusa.com
Office: 816-431-6552

 

South Central

AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TX, SC
Raphael Varisella
RVarisella@essilorusa.com
Sun Rx Sales Manager, South Central
Mobile: 314.852.0955

 

North Central

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, TN, WI
Kevin Birkel
Kevin.Birkel@essilorusa.com
Sun Rx Sales Manager, North Central
Mobile: 773.251.6046

 

West

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Katherine Cruz
Katherine.Cruz@essilorusa.com
Sun Rx Sales Manager, West
Mobile: 562.201.5197

 

East

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Elisabeth (Lis) Quinn
Elisabeth.Quinn@essilorusa.com
Sun Rx Sales Manager, East
Mobile: 201.280.6412

Canada, Europe, MEAF

Damien Capdeville
Damien.Capdeville@essilor.com

 

Asia-Pacific

Roy Lim
Roy.Lim@essilor.com.sg

 

Latin America

Luiz Veiga
Luiz.Veiga@essilorusa.com